Please find below our extended hours for the start of term:

Sunday, September 3: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday, September 4:  Closed
Tuesday, September 5:  8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6:  8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 7:  8:30 am – 6:00 pm

Monday, September 11:  8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 12:  8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 13:  8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 14:  8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Monday, September 18:  8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 19:  8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 20:  8:30 am – 5:30 pm


The Office of the Registrar is involved in many aspects of a student's university career. The services provided range from student admission and course registration to degree audits for graduating students and coordination of Convocation.​

The Registrar is responsible for overseeing the overall operations of the University’s Office of the Registrar. The Registrar also acts as the Secretariat to the University’s Senate and many of the Senate Committees. The Office of the Registrar coordinates the UNBC Convocation Ceremonies, develops the course schedules, and produces many of the university’s publications including the Undergraduate and Graduate Calendars. The Office of the Registrar is also responsible for maintaining student records.


Course Additions, Dropping and Withdrawals

Please check back soon for the September 2017 schedule.



Feedback? Suggestions? Let us know!