Finance Department Personnel

Colleen Smith, Associate Vice President, Financial Services
Phone: 250-960-5519
colleen.smith@unbc.ca

Leanne Murphy, Manager - Financial Services and Systems
Phone: 250-960-5564
leanne.murphy@unbc.ca

William Chew, Manager - Treasury Services 
Phone: 250-960-5516 
william.chew@unbc.ca 

Sean Kinsley, Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 250-960-5616
sean.kinsley@unbc.ca

Tracey McIntyre, Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 250-960-6709
tracey.mcintyre@unbc.ca

Michelle Niebergall, Payroll Services Coordinator
Phone: 250-960-5578
michelle.niebergall@unbc.ca

Aneta Douglass, Accounting Analyst - Research
Phone: 250-960-6534
aneta.douglass@unbc.ca

Kathleen Denis, Research Accounting Assistant 
Phone: 250-960-5615 
kathleen.denis@unbc.ca

Debbie Foisy, Payroll Officer
Phone: 250-960-5586
debbie.foisy@unbc.ca

Chris Cena, Payroll Assistant
Phone: 250-960-5663
chris.cena@unbc.ca

Melody Buzas, Accounts Payable Officer (surnames A to G)
Phone: 250-960-5529
melody.buzas@unbc.ca

Sue Skusek, Accounts Payable Officer (surnames H to O)
Phone: 250-960-5503
sue.skusek@unbc.ca

Lurana Corbett, Accounts Payable Officer  (surnames P to Z)         
Phone: 250-960-5579
lurana.corbett@unbc.ca

Accounting Assistant 
Phone: 250-960-5625 
finance@unbc.ca

Finance and Treasury Assistant 
Phone: 250-960-5510

Tracy Carter, A/R and Capital Projects Assistant
Phone: 250-960-6390
tracy.carter@unbc.ca

Carrie Bayes, Cashier
Phone: 250-960-5631
carrie.bayes@unbc.ca

Natasha Jordaan, Cashier
Phone: 250-960-5631
natasha.jordaan@unbc.ca