School of Business Faculty

Browse the School of Business faculty and instructors below. 

Acting Chair

Xin GeGe, Xin

Associate Professor, Marketing
Acting Chair, School of Business

Phone: 250-960-5178
Email: xin.ge@unbc.ca
Website: https://www.unbc.ca/xin-ge


Faculty

Part-time Instructors

Anderson, Alison
alison.anderson@unbc.ca

Baghbadorani, Milad Fathi
milad.fathibaghbadorani@unbc.ca

Doering, Irina
irina.doering@unbc.ca

Evans, Bradley
bradley.evans@unbc.ca

Houg, Mitch
mitch.houg@unbc.ca

Liang, Jane
jane.liang@unbc.ca

Madjitey, Jacob
jacob.madjitey@unbc.ca

Mason, Judy
judy.mason@unbc.ca

Pannu, Parveen
parveen.pannu@unbc.ca

Sra, Jaspreet
jaspreet.sra@unbc.ca

Trujillo, Maria
maria.trujillo@unbc.ca


Adjunct Professors

Colbourne, Rick

McAloney, Richard

Messinger, Paul R.


Professor Emeritus

Cronshaw, Steven (On Leave)
Phone: 250-960-5108
Email: steven.cronshaw@unbc.ca
Website: https://www.unbc.ca/steven-cronshaw