School of Business Faculty

Browse the School of Business faculty and instructors below. 

Chair

Choi, Dr. Sungchul

PhD Marketing, University of Alberta
Professor and Department Chair, School of Business

Office: 10-4542
Phone: 250-960-5107
Email: sungchul.choi@unbc.ca
Website: http://www.unbc.ca/sungchul-choi


Faculty

Part-time Instructors

Anderson, Alison
alison.anderson@unbc.ca

Biles, Kara
kara.biles@unbc.ca

Evans, Bradley
bradley.evans@unbc.ca

Fathi Baghbadorani, Milad
milad.fathibaghbadorani@unbc.ca

Hirt, Andreas
andreas.hirt@unbc.ca

Houg, Mitch
mitch.houg@unbc.ca

Khatkar, Satinder
satinder.khatkar@unbc.ca

Koller, Brenda
brenda.koller@unbc.ca

Liang, Jane
jane.liang@unbc.ca

Madjitey, Jacob
jacob.madjitey@unbc.ca

Mason, Judy
judy.mason@unbc.ca

Muir, Marian
marian.muir@unbc.ca

Rahman, Muhammad
muhammad.rahman@unbc.ca


Adjunct Professors

Colbourne, Rick

Messinger, Paul R.


Professor Emeritus

Cronshaw, Steven (On Leave)
Phone: 250-960-5108
Email: steven.cronshaw@unbc.ca
Website: http://www.unbc.ca/steven-cronshaw