Contact Information

Administrative Assistant, School of Business

Jennifer Sumner

Phone: 250-960-5705
Fax: 250-960-6763
E-mail: jennifer.sumner@unbc.ca


Chair of the School of Business

Dr. Sungchul Choi

Phone: 250-960-5107
E-mail: sungchul.choi@unbc.ca


Undergraduate Curriculum Chair

Dr. Kafui Monu

Phone: 250-960-6491
E-mail: kafui.monu@unbc.ca


MBA Curriculum Chair

Dr. Reza Chowdhury

Phone: 250-960-6260
E-mail: reza.chowdhury@unbc.ca


MSc Curriculum Chair

Dr. Xin Ge

Phone: 250-960-5178
E-mail: xin.ge@unbc.ca


MBA Director

Cheryl Wallace

Phone: 250-960-6783
E-mail: cheryl.wallace@unbc.ca


MBA Program Assistant

Afton Zral

Phone: 250-960-6125
E-mail: afton.zral@unbc.ca


Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Office

Marlina Hawes

Phone: 250-960-6494
Fax: 250-960-5280
E-mail: marlina.hawes@unbc.ca