Contact the Office of the Registrar

Contact the Office of the RegistrarLocation: 7-750, Student Services Street
Telephone: 250-960-6300
Fax: 250-960-6330 

Mailing Address

Office of the Registrar
University of Northern British Columbia
3333 University Way
Prince George, BC V2N 4Z9
Canada


Email Contacts

General Inquiries - studentinfo@unbc.ca

Undergraduate Admissions - admissions@unbc.ca

Graduate Admissions - graduate-admissions@unbc.ca

Articulation - transfercredit@unbc.ca

Academic Calendar - calendar@unbc.ca

Convocation - convocation@unbc.ca

Credentials - credentials@unbc.ca

Faculty Grade Submission - grading@unbc.ca

Registration - studentinfo@unbc.ca

Transcripts - transcripts@unbc.ca