Directory


"Our environment is our future" 
Name
Email
Phone (250)
Burton, Philip
Phil.Burton@unbc.ca615-3333
Connell, David
960-5835
Connolly, Michelle
960-6378
 Costello, Allanallan.b.costello@gmail.com
 Coxson, Darwyn
960-6646
 Curry, John
960-5837
 Dawson, Russ
960-6068
 Déry, Stephen
960-5845
 Egger, Keith
960-5860
 Erasmus, Daniel
erasmus@unbc.ca960-5191
 Fondahl, Gail
960-5856
 Fredeen, Art
960-5847
 French, Toddtodd.french@unbc.ca960-5269
 Gantner, Nikolaus
532-9780
 Gerwing, Travist.g.gerwing@gmail.com981-4947
 Gillingham, Mike
960-5825
 Green, Scott
960-5817
 Halseth, Greg
960-5826
 Hanlon, Neil
960-5881
 Hartley, Ian
960-6054
 Haeussler, Sybille
 haeussl@unbc.ca 847-6082
 Heard, Doug  
dougcheard@gmail.com
 Helle, Steve 
helle@unbc.ca960-5206 
 Huber, Dezene
960-5119
 Islam, Sirajsirajul.islam@unbc.ca960-5429
 Jackson, Peter
960-5985
 Johnson, Chris
960-5357
 Lautensach, Alex
615-3334
 Lavallee, Loraine
960-6500
 Lewis, Kathy
960-6659
 Li, Jianbing (Jason)
960-6397
 Lindgren, Staffan
960-5846
 Maher, Patrick
Pat_Maher@cbu.ca(902) 563-1230
 Martins, EduardoEduardo.Martins@unbc.ca960-5855
 Massicotte, Hugues
960-5813
 McGill, Bill
960-5308
 Meletis, Zoe
zoemeletis@gmail.com 960-5920
 Menounos, Brian
960-6266
 Mullins, Philip
mullins@unbc.ca960-5509
 Murray, Brent
960-5638
 Nolin, Catherine
960-5875
 Opio, Chris
960-5868
 Otter, Ken
960-5019
 Owens, Philip 
owensp@unbc.ca 960-6177 
 Parker, Katherine
960-5812
 Petticrew, Ellen
960-6645
 Procter, Dennis 
procterd@unbc.ca 960-6313 
 Rea, Roy 
reav@unbc.ca 960-5833 
 Rutherford, Mike
960-5885
 Ryan, Dan
ryand@unbc.ca960-5755
 Sanborn, Paul
960-6661
 Shrimpton, Mark
960-5991
 Shultis, John
960-5640
 Sui, Jueyi
960-6399
 Summerville, Tracy
960-6637
 Tang, Youmin   
ytang@unbc.ca960-5190 
 Thring, Ron
960-5804
 Thielman, Aynsley
 Wheate, Roger
960-5865
 Whitcombe, Todd
960-6678
 Wilkerson, Orland
787-6243
 Wright, Pam
960-6353
 Young, Jane
960-5861