Contact Information

Heather Sanford

University Secretary

Phone: 250-960-5878
Email: heather.sanford@unbc.ca
Location: ADM 2016

Shari Hoff

Governance Officer
Board of Governors
Office of the Chancellor

Phone: 250-960-5630
Email: shari.hoff@unbc.ca
            boardchair@unbc.ca
            chancellor@unbc.ca
Location: ADM 2023

Alexandra Parent

Governance Officer
Senate

Phone: 250-960-5795
Email: alexandra.parent@unbc.ca
Location: ADM 2026

Adam Cullum

Information Governance Officer
Privacy, Access, and Records Management

Phone: 250-960-5139
Email: adam.cullum@unbc.ca
Location: ADM 2021

Anne Rushton

Executive Assistant
Office of the President and Chair of Senate

Phone: 250-960-5600
Email: anne.rushton@unbc.ca
Location: ADM 2040

Stephanie Weldon

Executive Assistant
Office of the Registrar and Secretary of Senate

Phone: 250-960-6308
Email: stephanie.weldon@unbc.ca
Location: AGO 762