Contact Us

  • Office of University Advancement
    Charles J. McCaffray Hall ADM 1065
    Phone: 250-960-5750 or 1-866-960-5750 (toll-free)

Development and Alumni Team

Phone: 250-960-5884
Email: stacey.linton@unbc.ca

Phone: 250-960-6803
Email: nicole.gibson@unbc.ca

Phone: 250-960-5756
Email: tara.mayes@unbc.ca

Phone: 250-960-5750
Email: carolyn.chrobot@unbc.ca

Walker, Kirk
Alumni Relations Officer

Phone: 250-960-5873
Email: kirk.walker@unbc.ca

Lindsay, Ian
Director of Development

Phone: 250-960-5751
Email: ian.lindsay@unbc.ca


Advancement Services Team

Silva, Shawn
Advancement Information Specialist

Phone: 250-960-5446
Email: shawn.silva@unbc.ca

Shchepotkina, Alla
Advancement Information Manager

Phone: 250-960-5758
Email: alla.shchepotkina@unbc.ca


Executive Team

Dillabaugh, Christine
Executive Assistant to VP, University Advancement

Phone: 250-960-5724
Email: christine.dillabaugh@unbc.ca

Tribe, Tim
Vice President, University Advancement

Phone: 250-960-5622
Email: tim.tribe@unbc.ca