• Open a “new draft” or “edit draft”. Scroll down to the bottom and click “Delete”. If you’re sure, click “Delete” again. This will permanently delete content.
  • 1. Select the "Moderate" tab next to "New draft" 2. Select "Unpublish" from the latest revision (in green) 3. Select "Archived" and click "Unpublish" 4. All revisions should be in grey and pink (no green). If you see green let us know so that we can help. Send a ticket through ... more
  • Step 1: “Create Webpage” In the black toolbar at the top of the page, under My Workbench > under Create content > select Webpage This brings you to the Create Webpage view. Here you will have a series of fields to fill out. The fields marked with a red asterisk* are mandatory. If the page is saved without... more
  • Watch this (silent) video to see how I would move content from several templates into one.

Pages