2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday, August 23 – UNBC @ UBCO – 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 24 – UNBC @ UBCO – 5:30 PM

Friday, August 30 – UFV @ UNBC – 6 PM
Sunday, September 1 – UFV @ UNBC – 1 PM


Friday, September 6 – UNBC @ Victoria – 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 7 – UNBC @ Victoria – 7:15 PM

Friday, September 13 – MRU @ UNBC – 7 PM


Saturday, September 21 – UNBC @ Alberta – 1:15 PM PT
Sunday, September 22 – UNBC @ MacEwan – 1:30 PM PT

Friday, September 27 – UBC @ UNBC – 6 PM
Sunday, September 29 – UBC @ UNBC – 12 PM


Friday, October 4 – UNBC @ TWU – 7:15 PM
Saturday, October 5 – UNBC @ TWU – 7:15 PM

Saturday, October 19 – TRU @ UNBC – 1 PM
Sunday, October 20 – TRU @ UNBC – 1 PM