2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday, November 1 – Victoria @ UNBC – 8 PM
Saturday, November 2 – Victoria @ UNBC – 7 PM

Friday, November 8 – UNBC @ TWU – 8 PM
Saturday, November 9 – UNBC @ TWU – 7 PM

Friday, November 15 – UBC @ UNBC – 8 PM
Saturday, November 16 – UBC @ UNBC – 7 PM

Friday, November 22 – UNBC @ TRU – 5 PM
Saturday, November 23 – UNBC @ TRU – 7 PM

Friday, January 3 – UNBC @ Calgary – 7 PM PT
Saturday, January 4 – UNBC @ Calgary – 6 PM PT

Friday, January 10 – UFV @ UNBC – 8 PM
Saturday, January 11 – UFV @ UNBC – 7 PM

Friday, January 17 – UNBC @ UBCO – 8 PM
Saturday, January 18 – UNBC @ UBCO – 6 PM

Friday, January 24 – Brandon @ UNBC – 8 PM
Saturday, January 25 – Brandon @ UNBC – 7 PM

Friday, January 31 – UNBC @ Regina – 7 PM PT
Saturday, February 1 – UNBC @ Regina – 7 PM PT

Friday, February 7 – MacEwan @ UNBC – 8 PM
Saturday, February 8 – MacEwan @ UNBC – 7 PM