

2025 RESEARCH ETHICS BOARD MEMBERS

NAME	TITLE
Neil Hanlon	Chair and UNBC Faculty Member
Susan Burke	Vice-Chair and UNBC Faculty Member
Shane DeMeyer	Community Member Representative
David Halikowski	Community Member Representative
Hart Banack	UNBC Faculty Member
Gabrielle Daoust	UNBC Faculty Member
Khushnuma Dubash	Northern Lights College Representative
Theresa Healy	UNBC Faculty Member
Tara Joly	UNBC Faculty Member
Hossein Kazemian	UNBC Faculty Member (on sabbatical)
Kuo-Hsing Kuo	UNBC Faculty Member
Lisa Kyle	UNBC Faculty Member
Shauna LaTosky	UNBC Faculty Member (on leave)
Jen Roters	UNBC Faculty Member
Caroline Sanders	UNBC Faculty Member
Daniel Sims	UNBC Faculty Member
Dennis Stavrou	Northern Lights College Representative
Isobel Hartley	Research Ethics Officer (non-voting)
Alyssa Casey	Student Representative (non-voting)
Zoe Younghusband	Student Representative (non-voting)