

POSITION	INCUMBENT
Chancellor	Darlene McIntosh
President and Vice-Chancellor (Chair)	Geoff Payne
Vice-President, Academic and Provost (Interim)	Bill Owen
Vice-President, Research and Innovation	Paula Wood-Adams
Manager, Continuing Studies	Nicole Neufeld
Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics	Ronald Camp II
Dean, Faculty Human and Health Sciences (Interim)	Nathan Lachowsky
Dean, Faculty of Indigenous Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities	Kriston Rennie
Dean, Faculty of Environment	Nicola Koper
Dean, Faculty of Science and Engineering	Deborah Roberts
University Librarian (Interim)	Trina Fyfe
Faculty Member — Faculty of Business and Economics	Julius Bankole
Faculty Member — Faculty of Business and Economics	Karima Fredj
Faculty Member – Faculty of Environment	Mark Groulx
Faculty Member – Faculty of Environment	Neil Hanlon
Faculty Member – Faculty of Human and Health Sciences	David Litz
Faculty Member – Faculty of Human and Health Sciences	Christine Ho Younghusband
Faculty Member – Faculty of Indigenous Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities	Gary Wilson
Faculty Member – Faculty of Indigenous Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities	Vacant
Faculty Member – Faculty of Science and Engineering	Fei Tong
Faculty Member – Faculty of Science and Engineering	Allan Kranz
Faculty Member at Large	Balbinder Deo
Faculty Member at Large	Hossein Kazemian
Faculty Member at Large	Kim Stathers
Faculty Member at Large	David Casperson
Faculty Member at Large	Clarence Hofsink
Faculty Member at Large	Tammy Klassen-Ross
Faculty Member at Large (Vice Chair)	Maik Gehloff
Faculty Member at Large	Todd Whitcombe
Faculty Member at Large	Joanie Crandall
Faculty Member at Large	Margot Mandy
Faculty Member at Large	Susie Wilson
Faculty Member at Large	Darren Brown
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
President, NUGSS	Armaan Jamwal
President, NBCGSS	Sripana Dey
Student — Faculty of Business and Economics	Malay Lolariya
Student – Faculty of Environment	Maria Tavares
Student — Faculty of Human and Health Sciences	Lizna Lakhani
Student — Faculty of Indigenous Studies, Social Sciences and	Cheri Brown
Humanities	
Student — Faculty of Science and Engineering	Jared Hirt
Student — Undergraduate	Rehana Ramzan
Student — Undergraduate	Ranjodh Singh
Student — Graduate	Rachel Fonda
Student — Graduate	Tina Watters

Lay Senator	Claudia Barreira
Lay Senator	Patricia Prince
Lay Senator	Ray Noonan
Lay Senator	Shannon MacKay
Senator Representing Wilp Wilxo'oskwhl Nisga'a	Deanna Nyce
Non-voting	
Secretary of Senate (non-voting)	Kimberly Read
Recording Secretary (non-voting)	Alexandra Parent
Vice President, Finance and Administration (non-voting)	Rahim Somani
President, Faculty Association (non-voting)	Paul Siakaluk