

## STANDING BOARD COMMITTEES & MEMBERSHIP

Updated May 2025

Governance and Human Resources Committee 6 voting members 3 constitutes quorum Membership includes: Board Chair Vice-Chair President 3 additional Board Members Chancellor (ex-officio, non-voting)	<ul> <li>Voting Members:</li> <li>1. Joel McKay – OIC (Board Chair), Chair</li> <li>2. Amanda Alexander – OIC</li> <li>3. Ibolya Agoston – OIC</li> <li>4. Geoff Payne – President</li> <li>5. Trevor Morrison – OIC</li> <li>6. Jim Martin - OIC(Vice-Chair)</li> </ul>
Audit and Risk Committee 7 voting members 4 constitutes quorum <i>Membership includes:</i> Board Chair President Finance and Investment Committee Member 4 additional Board Members Chancellor (ex-officio, non-voting)	<ol> <li>Voting Members:         <ol> <li>Greg Stewart – OIC (Chair)</li> <li>Ibolya Agoston – OIC</li> <li>Allison Beswick – OIC</li> <li>Geoff Payne – President</li> <li>Todd Whitcombe – Faculty Member</li> <li>Joel McKay – OIC (Board Chair)</li> <li>Emily Roberts – Undergraduate Student</li> </ol> </li> </ol>
Finance and Investment Committee 7 voting members 4 constitutes quorum (majority)  Membership includes: Board Chair President Audit and Risk Committee Member 4 additional Board Members Chancellor (ex-officio, non-voting)	<ol> <li>Voting Members:</li> <li>1. Allison Beswick – OIC (Chair)</li> <li>2. Joyce Henley – Staff</li> <li>3. Phil Mullins – Faculty Member</li> <li>4. Geoff Payne – President</li> <li>5. Greg Stewart – OIC</li> <li>6. Joel McKay – OIC (Board Chair)</li> <li>7. Lina Shehata- Graduate Student</li> </ol>

Note: All Board members are entitled to attend any Board Committee meeting at their discretion, but they are only counted for quorum on the Committee(s) to which they have been appointed.