Contact

Dr. Geoffrey Payne

Vice President, Research and Graduate Programs

Phone: 250-960-6110
Email: geoff.payne@unbc.ca
Location: CJMH 2052

Mark Barnes

Director of Research

Phone:  250-960-5184
Email:  mark.barnes@unbc.ca
Location:  CJMH 2018

Nicole Balliet

Research Project Officer
Social Sciences and Humanities and Health Sciences

Phone: 250-960-5815
Email: nicole.balliet@unbc.ca
Location: CJMH 2009

Jacqueline Dockray

Research Project Officer
Natural Sciences and Engineering

Phone: 250-960-6357
Email: jacqueline.dockray@unbc.ca
Location: CJMH 2014

Isobel Hartley

Research Ethics Officer

Phone: 250-960-6735
Email: isobel.hartley@unbc.ca
Location: CJMH 2013

Melanie Noullett

Research Support Officer

Phone: 250-960-5796
Email: melanie.noullett@unbc.ca
Location: CJMH 2008

Vera Andrews

Research Support Officer

Phone: 250-960-6175
Email: vera.andrews@unbc.ca
Location: CJMH 2006

Natalie de Bruyn

​NHSRF Coordinator

Phone: 250-960-5279
Email: natalie.deBruyn@unbc.ca
Location: 9-327

Tracy Wilson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 250-960-5852 or toll free 1-855-960-5852
Email: tracy.wilson@unbc.ca
Location: CJMH 2015

Meaghan Wyatt

Executive Assistant, Vice-President Research and Graduate Programs

Phone: 250-960-5820
Email: meaghan.wyatt@unbc.ca
Location: CJMH 2054