Part-Time Faculty

Undergrad Program

Prince George Campus

Alita Lawrence
Email:  alita.lawrence@unbc.ca

Angela Simmonds
Email:  angela.simmonds@unbc.ca

Bev Haight
Email:  beverly.haight@unbc.ca

Cate Nicholson
Email:  cate.nicholson@unbc.ca

Clifford Mann
Email:  clifford.mann@unbc.ca

Crystal Patenaude
Email:  crystal.patenaude@unb.ca

Damen Deleenheer
Email:  damen.deleenheer@unbc.ca

Erika Giesbrecht
Email:  erika.giesbrecht@unbc.ca

Janet Gardiner
Email:  janet.gardiner@unbc.ca

Julie Odynak
Email:  julie.odynak@unbc.ca

Kourtney Hawkes-McMorrow
Email:  kourtney.hawkes-mcmorrow@unbc.ca

Krista Cunningham
Email:  krista.cunningham@unbc.ca

Kristine Rowswell
Email:  kristine.rowswell@unbc.ca

Kyla Redlon
Email:  kyla.redlon@unbc.ca

Linda Schmidt
Email:  linda.schmidt@unbc.ca


Lynette LaFontaine
Email:  lynette.lafontaine@unbc.ca

Mikayla Fairley
Email: mikayla@unbc.ca

Moreen Olmsted
Email:  moreen.olmsted@unbc.ca

Reanne Sanford
Email:  reanne.sanford@unbc.ca

Rose Perrin
Email:  rose.perrin@unbc.ca

Samantha Dakin
Email:  samantha.dakin@unbc.ca

Sandeep Saran
Email:  sandeep.saran@unbc.ca

Silvana Todorovska
Email:  silvana.todorovska@unbc.ca

Tanya Barrett
Email:  tanya.barrett@unbc.ca

Tracey Day
Email:  tracey.day@unbc.ca

South Central Campus

Amber Wentzel
Email: amber.wentzel@unbc.ca

Barb Nielsen
Email: barb.nielsen@unbc.ca

Charlene Livingstone
Email:  charlene.livingstone@unbc.ca

Ericka Giesbrecht
Email: ericka.giesbrecht@unbc.ca

Nevin Powell
Email:  nevin.powell@unbc.ca

Stacey Hubbard
Email:  stacey.hubbard@unbc.ca

Terrace Campus

Ashley Gueret
Email:  ashley.gueret@unbc.ca

Camille MacArthur 
Email:  camille.macarthur@unbc.ca

Cheryl Tress
Email: cheryl.tress@unbc.ca

Crystal Vine
Email: cyrstal.vine@unbc.ca

Ferris Moxan
Email:  ferris.moxam@unbc.ca

Kathryn van der Meulen
Email:  kathryn.vandermeulen@unbc.ca

Kathy Haley
Email:  kathy.haley@unbc.ca

Kyrsten Thomson
Email: kyrsten.thomson@unbc.ca

Shirley Nichol
Email:  shirley.nichol@unbc.ca

Tanya Zwiers
Email:  tanya.zwiers@unbc.ca

Rural Nursing Certificate Program

Andrea McKenzie
Email:  andrea.mckenzie@unbc.ca

Cheryl Tress
Email: cheryl.tress@unbc.ca

Ginny Burns
Email:  ginny.burns@unbc.ca

Heidi Dunbar
Email:  heidi.dunbar@unbc.ca

Jo-Ann Hnatuik
Email:  jo-ann.hnatuik@unbc.ca

Lisa Creelman
Email: lisa.creelman@unbc.ca

Micheline Wiebe
Email:  micheline.wiebe@unbc.ca

Rose Perrin
Email:  rose.perrin@unbc.ca

Tracey Day
Email:  tracey.day@unbc.ca


Masters Program

Anna Bojanczky-Shibata
Email:  anna.bojanczky-shibata@unbc.ca

Connie Lapadat
Email:  connie.lapadat@unbc.ca

Dana Jones
Email:  dana.jones@unbc.ca

Denise Tarlier
Email:  denise.tarlier@unbc.ca

Farah McKenzie
Email:  farah.mckenzie@unbc.ca

Gerrit Clements
Email:  gerrit.clements@unbc.ca

Heidi Dunbar
Email:  heidi.dunbar@unbc.ca

Jennifer Beaveridge
Email:  jennifer.beaveridge@unbc.ca

Lisa Creelman
Email:  lisa.creelman@unbc.ca

Monica Gregory
Email: monica.gregory@unbc.ca

Pat Wonnacott
Email:  patricia.wonnacott@unbc.ca

Rachelle Miller
Email:  rachelle.miller@unbc.ca

Rosemary Graham
Email:  rosemary.graham@unbc.ca