Contact Us

  • Office of University Advancement
    Charles J. McCaffray Hall ADM 1065
    Phone: 250-960-5750 or 1-866-960-5750 (toll-free)

Executive Team

Tribe, Tim

Vice President, University Advancement
Phone: 250-960-5622
Email: tim.tribe@unbc.ca



Dillabaugh, Christine

Executive Assistant to VP, University Advancement
Phone: 250-960-5724
Email: christine.dillabaugh@unbc.ca



Development Staff

Linton, Stacey

Development Officer - Annual Giving
Phone: 250-960-5884
Email: stacey.linton@unbc.ca



Gibson, Nicole

Development Officer - Sponsorship and Community Engagement
Phone: 250-960-6803
Email: nicole.gibson@unbc.ca



Mayes, Tara

Development Officer – Donor Relations
Phone: 250-960-5756
Email: tara.mayes@unbc.ca


Shchepotkina, Alla

Advancement Information Manager
Phone: 250-960-5758
Email: alla.shchepotkina@unbc.ca


Silva, Shawn

Advancement Information Specialist
Phone: 250-960-5446
Email: shawn.silva@unbc.ca


Chrobot, Carolyn

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 250-960-5750
Email: carolyn.chrobot@unbc.ca