Contact

Emergency Operations Centre - unbccommand@unbc.ca

Students

Student information and general service - studentinfo@unbc.ca

Graduate students - grad-office@unbc.ca

Academic Success Centre - asc@unbc.ca

Student Advising - advising@unbc.ca

Course registration - registration@unbc.ca

Future students - futurestudents@unbc.ca

Housing - housing@unbc.ca

Library - library@unbc.ca

Faculty and Staff

Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology (CTLT) - ctlt@unbc.ca

Payroll - payroll@unbc.ca

Human Resources - hr@unbc.ca

Information Technology Services - its@unbc.ca

IT Security - itsecurity@unbc.ca

IT Service Desk - support@unbc.ca

Privacy - privacy@unbc.ca

Safety - safety@unbc.ca