Important Dates and Deadlines

The Access Resource Centre (ARC) requires a minimum 1 week notice for all midterm exam and quiz bookings (for approved students only). During May Semesters and Spring/Summer Intersessions, please give as much notice as possible.

ARC Final Exam Booking Deadline

  • For Winter Final Exams:
    • Monday, March 25, 2019

Important Dates: Winter 2018

  • First day of classes
    • Thursday, January 3, 2013
  • Last day to add/drop without financial penalty
    • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Last day to withdraw without academic penalty (50% refund)
    • Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Last day to book final exams with the Access Resource Centre
    • Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Last day of classes
    • Friday, April 5, 2019
  • First day of final exams
    • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Last day of exams
    • Thursday, April 18, 2019

Office Closures

  • Monday, February 18, 2019 Family Day         
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 Easter Monday