Men's Basketball Schedule and Results

Back: Gagan Sahota, Dan Stark, Devin McMurtry, Franck Olivier Kouagnia, Charles Barton, Mitchell Howden, Todd Jordan (Head Coach)
Front: Reegin Maki, Nolan Hanson, Jibreel Stevens, Elliot Rowe, Billy Cheng, Jeff Chu, Marcus MacKay

For Canada West Standings click here
CANADA WEST 2014/15 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
WK DAY DATE VISITOR HOME WOMEN MEN
1 Friday October 31, 2014 BYE
1 Saturday November 1, 2014 BYE
2 Friday November 7, 2014 UNBC TRU 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
2 Saturday November 8, 2014 UNBC TRU 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
3 Friday November 14, 2014 UNBC UFV 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
3 Saturday November 15, 2014 UNBC UFV 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
4 Friday November 21, 2014 MRU UNBC 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
4 Saturday November 22, 2014 MRU UNBC 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
5 Friday November 28, 2014 UBCO UNBC 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
5 Saturday November 29, 2014 UBCO UNBC 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
BREAK
6 Friday January 9, 2015 UNBC MacEwan 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
6 Saturday January 10, 2015 UNBC MacEwan 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
7 Friday January 16, 2015 TRU UNBC 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
7 Saturday January 17, 2015 TRU UNBC 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
8 Friday January 23, 2015 UNBC MRU 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
8 Saturday January 24, 2015 UNBC MRU 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
9 Friday January 30, 2015 MacEwan UNBC 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
9 Saturday January 31, 2015 MacEwan UNBC 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
10 Friday February 6, 2015 UFV UNBC 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
10 Saturday February 7, 2015 UFV UNBC 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
11 Friday February 13, 2015 UNBC UBCO 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
11 Saturday February 14, 2015 UNBC UBCO 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
PLAYOFFS
12 February 20-22 CW Play In Series  (Best 2 of 3)
Series #1: P6 (#9) @ E3 (#8)
Series #2: P7 (#10) @ P5 (#7)
13 February 27-March 1 CW Quarter-Finals (Best 2 of 3)
Series A: Winner of E3 (#8) vs P6 (#9) @ P1 (#1)
Series B: Winner of P7 (#10) @ P5 (#7) @ E1 (#2)
Series C: P4 (#6) @ P2 (#3)
Series D: E2 (#5) @ P3 (#4)
14 March 7-8 CW Final Four  (at highest remaining seed)
Winner of Series A vs Winner of Series D
Winner of Series B vs Winner of Series C
Bronze: Loser of E vs Loser of F
Gold: Winnner of E vs Winner of F
15 March 12-15 CIS Final 8 Men @ Ryerson
15 March 12-15 CIS Final 8 Women @ Laval
NOTE:  2014/15 is year 1 if a 2 year scheduling model.