## NBCGSS By-Election 21<sup>ST</sup> January 2015

January 23<sup>RD</sup>, 2015: NBCGSS Final Election Tally

Total votes cast: 120 (Online Ballots) Total votes disqualified: 34

CANDIDATES	VOTES
President	
Darshik Shirodaria	36
Jessy Rajan	47
Regional Liaison	
Qandeel Fatima	40
Sara Pyke	35
Indigenous Peoples' Representative	
Jacob Carpenter	78
CASHS Representatives	
Ananya Bhattacharya	59
Janna Olynick	50
Jiang Yayu	48
CSAM Representatives	
Ibukun Olasanmi	72